WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE WESTERN CAPE GAMBLING AND RACING BOARD
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho
WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE WESTERN CAPE GAMBLING AND RACING BOARD
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho

WCGRB Information Officer and Deputy Information Officer Details

Houses the details of our Information Officers and Deputy Information Officers:
Organisation:
WESTERN CAPE GAMBLING AND RACING BOARD

Address:
100 Fairway Close

Parow
Cape Town
7500

Information Officer:


Dept: CEO Office
Name: Mr Primo Abrahams
Email: Primo@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400

Deputy Information Officers:


Dept: CEO Office
Name: Mr Heinrich Brink
Email: Heinrich@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: LEGAL Dept: Legal
Name: Ms Yvonne Skepu Name: Mrs Liezel Hartman
Email: Yvonne@wcgrb.co.za Email: Liezel@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept:  ADMINISTRATION AND FINANCE      Dept: Finance
Name:  Ms Zoe Siwa                     Name: Mr Theo Swart
Email: Zoe@wcgrb.co.za             Email: Theo@wcgrb.co.za
Tel:   021 480 7400                 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Administration
Name: Mr Geeva Victor
Email: Geeva@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Human Resources Dept: Human Resources
Name: Mrs Sweetness Sixubane Name: Mrs Tena Karriem
Email: Sweetness@wcgrb.co.za Email: Tena@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Licensing Dept: Licensing
Name: Mrs Megan Basson Name: Ms Melisa Le Roux
Email: Megan@wcgrb.co.za Email: Melisa@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Licensing Dept: Licensing
Name: Mr Michael Janse Van Rensburg Name: Mr Keyser Titus
Email: Michael@wcgrb.co.za Email: Keyser@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Licensing
Name: Mrs Marlene Stiles
Email: Geeva@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Compliance Dept: Compliance
Name: Mr Robin Bennett Name: Ms Zarina Najib
Email: Robin@wcgrb.co.za Email: Zarina@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400

Dept: Information Technology Dept: Information Technology
Name: Mr Alwin Matthews Name: Mr Gordon Solomons
Email: Alwin@wcgrb.co.za Email: Gordon@wcgrb.co.za
Tel: 021 480 7400 Tel: 021 480 7400