Facebook  |  Twitter  |  LinkedIn
Contact us on 021 480 7400
Welcome visitor you can log in or create an account

Contact Us

 WCGRB Communication Channels

 

Category

Context

Email Address

Enquiries

Compliance Enquiries

Enquiries.Compliance@wcgrb.co.za

Licensing Enquiries

Enquiries.Licensing@wcgrb.co.za

Racing and Betting Enquiries

Enquiries.Racing-Betting@wcgrb.co.za

Legal Enquiries

Enquiries.Legal@wcgrb.co.za

General Enquiries

Info@wcgrb.co.za 

 

 

 

Complaints & Disputes

Casino, LPM, Totalisator and Bookmaker Complaints and Disputes

Complaints.Compliance@wcgrb.co.za

 

 

 

Objections

Racing and Betting Objections

Objections.Racing-Betting@wcgrb.co.za

Licensing Objections

Objections.Licensing@wcgrb.co.za

 

 

 

Illegal Gambling

Any information or allegations of unlawful gambling

Enforcement@wcgrb.co.za

 

Switchboard Tel : +27 21 480 7400

Switchboard Fax: +27 21 422 2614


 

 

 

 

 

 

Log in or create an account