WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE WESTERN CAPE GAMBLING AND RACING BOARD
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho
WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL WEBSITE OF THE WESTERN CAPE GAMBLING AND RACING BOARD
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho
Western Cape
Gambling and Racing Board

Wes-Kaapse Raad op
Dobbelary en Wedrenne
 · 
Ibhodi Yelentshona Kapa
Yokungcakaza Ngemali Neyemidyarho
 

GET IN TOUCH


If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us. Complete the contact form below and we will get back to you as soon as possible.


ENQUIRIES

Compliance Enquiries
Enquiries.Compliance@wcgrb.co.za

Licensing Enquiries
Enquiries.Licensing@wcgrb.co.za

Legal Enquiries
Enquiries.Legal@wcgrb.co.za

General Enquiries
Info@wcgrb.co.za


COMPLAINTS & DISPUTES

Casino, LPM, Totalisator and Bookmaker Complaints and Disputes
Complaints.Compliance@wcgrb.co.za


OBJECTIONS

Licensing Objections
Objections.Licensing@wcgrb.co.za


ILLEGAL GAMBLING

Any information or allegations of unlawful gambling
Enforcement@wcgrb.co.za